Our Team + Board

At CEG, we are committed to improving the health outcomes of communities affected by HIV/AIDS, substance use disorders, and other health issues through education, advocacy, and community engagement. Our dedicated team of public health experts, community organizers, and advocates works tirelessly to reduce health disparities and promote health equity in our local communities and beyond. We are proud to introduce our staff and board members, who bring a wealth of knowledge, expertise, and diverse perspectives to our organization’s mission. Get to know the faces behind CEG and learn more about their professional backgrounds and affiliations.

A. Toni Young

Executive Director and Founder

Lee Storrow

Senior Director of External Affairs

Betty Rowe Prichard

Chief Financial Officer

Jason Lucas

Director of Education

Grace Tuohey

Executive Affairs Coordinator

Brandon Morales

Media Manager

Lovina John

Policy Associate

Xaviera Casal

Social Media Program Associate

Hailie Arnold

Education Program Coordinator

Kevin Jones

Director of Operations

Joshua Sapp

West Virginia Associate

Kelli Keith

Director of Operations

Patrick Landes

Program Associate

Rollie Martinson

Policy Associate

Victoria Roberts

Accounting Operations and Procurement Manager

Dr. Tamara McCants, PharmD

Board President

Kanita Howard

Board Member

Mark Shrader

Board Member

Thatcher Sloan

Board Member

Kenya Hairston

Executive Assistant

Jamie Maynard

Staff Accountant